Top Ten Finishers

After much deliberation and tons of research (see: I was watching tv last night, got bored, and wrote up this list in ten minutes), I’ve decided on my ten favourite wrestling finishing moves of all time.

These are my favourites. I’m not saying they’re the best; they’re just the ones I like the most. Simplicity played a big part in determining which ten made the final cut. So without further ado:

10. Codebreaker

9. Ankle Lock

8. Tombstone Piledriver

7. Shooting Star Press

6. Stunner

5. Clothesline from Hell

4. Chokeslam

3. F-5

2. RKO

1. Spear

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

